Mr. Hankey

Mr. Hankey in my treeI have Mr. Hankey hanging outside my bedroom window.

My daughter made a wonderful bird feeder and put it outside my bedroom window. When I looked, what did I see? Mr. Hankey.

Fortunately, my daughter also had a good sense of humor so she thought that it was funny too.

If you don’t know who Mr. Hankey is, well, he is a character from the South Park cartoon. He’s Mr. Hankey, the Christmas Poo. I probably don’t need to explain more.

As an aside, do you recognize the tree? It looks a lot different now, and not just because of Mr. Hankey.

Take a moment to look at some of my beads at my shop at Etsy hopefully, they do not resemble Mr. Hankey.

About rosemarie h.

engineer by day - artist by night View all posts by rosemarie h.

3 responses to “Mr. Hankey

Leave a Reply

