First Day of School 2009 – 2010

It’s that time of year!  Here are the “traditional” photos of everybody in front of the linden tree.  When I was little, I had my photo taken in front of a huge maple tree each year; I used that tree for my kids until we moved in 1997.

I

First Day of School 2009 - 2010

First Day of School 2009 - 2010

I wasn’t able to get the cat and the dog in the same picture… well, at least before the bus came.

First Day of School 2009 - 2010

First Day of School 2009 - 2010

About rosemarie h.

engineer by day - artist by night View all posts by rosemarie h.

Leave a Reply

